Flashback Friday

Madalyn3

Rocking the floral print since 1994.

I was going through my old emails and found this school picture from my first year of Kindergarten. A few things:

-My grandma sewed my dress

-The umbrella prop was a nice touch… Sort of.

-I vaguely remember the cameraman holding up some sort of stuffed bird and making a noise to make kids laugh. When it came to my turn, I was amazed that his tactic even worked, because I didn’t find it remotely funny… At least, until I sat down.

Leave a Reply

