30 Day movie challenge: Day 1

So, I’m taking this directly from Twitter. It’s basically a questionnaire that you answer every day for 30 days about movies you’ve seen, and so forth. I thought it sounded like a fun thing to try. Plus, it gives me an excuse to get on here more frequently. So, here goes!

Your favourite movie

curious-case-of-benjamin-button-cate-blanchett-1

I would have to say… The Curious Case of Benjamin Button. Not only is it an all around gorgeous film, it has everything I need to know about life. Everything. Plus, it takes me through the glorious fashions of the various decades.

But, since I can’t just choose one, I would also have to go along with A Matter of Life and Death, or The Trouble With Angels.

Image from here

Leave a Reply

