30 Day movie challenge: Day (gasp!) 30

Alas, we have come to the conclusion of my 30 day movie challenge. That was fun! I thoroughly enjoyed highlighting the movies that have made the most impact in my life up to this point. Which brings me to the last topic…

Your least favourite movie

Oh, there are many. Ranging from the stupidly over macho movies , to the most annoying of cartoons, to the ones I never understood why they were so popular. And the really mushy romantic films.

I DON’T CARE IF IT’S CONSIDERED CLASSIC. The next time I hear someone utter the lines, “say I’m a bird,” they’ll be doomed to watch The Notebook everyday for all eternity.

Image from here

Leave a Reply

