Thoughts on a snowy Friday

img_0023

Am I crazy? Or do I see a storm trooper face in that snowy bush? Or a monster?

  • Oh, I’m having one of those days.
  • You know…  Those days.
  • Not the I’m on my period kind of days, mind you. But the kind of days where things things are just… Bleh.
  • Waiting an hour and half in the bus stop for my bus to come doesn’t help.
  • The only good thing being was that I was indoors.
  • You know what sort of helps? Tea.
  • But of course I was going to say that.
  • And food.
  • And this fellow.
  • Probably not the kind of thing I should admit to, but ah well.
  • Whenever I see him on TCM, it makes me happy.
  • Inexplicably happy.
  • Old school Hollywood crushes, yo.
  • I can’t believe Christmas is next weekend.
  • Not long ago I was emphasizing that Christmas was merely a month way.
  • That was a month ago.
  • *Gasp* I finally broke away from my iced peppermint mocha yesterday and tried…. An iced caramel brulé latte.
  • Honestly, I can’t say I was disappointed.
  • Whipping cream makes a wonder of a difference.
  • A glorified caramel macchiato, if you will.
  • I still enjoy my peppermint mocha.
  • This seems to be a recurring thought.
  • Well, it is the holiday season.
  • Here’s something for a change of thought: my battery is about to die.
  • And the dogs need to be walked.
  • Adieu.
  • Til next time.

Leave a comment